Your Cart
20% OFF on all products Shop now

7 Chakra Set

7 Chakra Set
7 Chakra Set
7 Chakra Set
7 Chakra Set
7 Chakra Set
7 Chakra Set
7 Chakra Set
Ex Tax: Rs.400.00
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Model: 08
  • Weight: 110.00g
  • Dimensions: 3.00cm x 1.00cm x 3.50cm

Available Options

Chakra set

  • Here are the seven chakras and their corresponding numbers in order: 1. The Root Chakra: Muladhara 2. The Sacral Chakra: Svadhisthana 3. The Solar Plexus Chakra: Manipura 4. The Heart Chakra: Anahata 5. The Throat Chakra: Vishuddha 6. The Third Eye Chakra: Ajna 7. The Crown Chakra: Sahasrara

  • What are chakra stones?

    • Chakra stones are crystals or gemstones that correspond to each of the chakras. Chakra crystals or stones are used to energize and balance the chakras for overall physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well-being. In this guide, we will explore the stones and crystals for each of the 7 chakras and how to use them.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Unlimited Blocks, Tabs or Accordions with any HTML content can be assigned to any individual product or to certain groups of products, like entire categories, brands, products with specific options, attributes, price range, etc. You can indicate any criteria via the advanced product assignment mechanism and only those products matching your criteria will display the modules.

Also, any module can be selectively activated per device (desktop/tablet/phone), customer login status and other criteria. Imagine the possibilities. 

Tags: chakra set